Vegetarian Dinner's in the Oven

$28.95
Healthy and simple vegetarian and vegan recipes

With 75 recipes that are easily prepared in one pan: Whether you have only half an hour or an entire afternoon, the 75 recipes featured inVegetarian Dinner's in the Oven are healthy, simple, and require minimal prep and cleanup. The vegetarian and vegan recipes in this book are organized into cooking times—from quick dishes requiring 30 minutes or less to full meals that are ready in an hour to slow recipes that take an hour or more.

• Featuring menu-planning ideas, helpful infographics, and show stopping photos of almost every dish
• Vibrant cookbook will be a go-to staple for entertaining friends and family
• Rukmini Iyer is a food stylist, food writer, and recipe developer based in London. She is the author ofDinner's in the Oven: Simple One-Pan Meals,The Roasting Tin, andThe Green Roasting Tin

Fans of Mark Bittman'sDinner for Everyone and Carla Lalli Music'sWhere Cooking Begins will love preparing the simple and filling recipes inVegetarian Dinner's in the Oven.

Vegetarians, vegans, and carnivores alike will happily dig in to these 75 one-pan recipes.

• Makes a great housewarming or wedding shower gift
• Mouthwatering recipes include Crispy Kale and Bulgur Salad, Quick-Cook Leek Orzotto, Squash and Gorgonzola Tart with Figs and Pecans, Smoked Tofu with Fennel, Bok Choy and Peanut Satay Dressing, Pantry Pasta Bake, and much more.