Super Frenemies! (Simon and Chester Book #5)

$13.99

Rendering loop-subscriptions

Super Frenemies! (Simon and Chester Book #5) - Paperback / softback Trade paperback (US) is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Join Simon and Chester in their fifth and most daring adventure yet! A hilarious early graphic novel series for fans of The Bad Guys and Dog Man.

The worst has happened: Chester has been sucked up by a ghost trap in an attempt to save his best friend Simon, who is a ghost.

Chester's school friend, Amie, blames Simon — after all, if Chester wasn't trying to save him, he wouldn't have been sucked up. And Simon blames Amie — after all, if Amie's dad wasn't a ghost hunter, there wouldn't be a trap there in the first place.

But these two sworn enemies are going to have to work together to save Chester before the containment unit is emptied . . . into the void! Will they save him in time? Will they change their minds about each other? Will Chester make some new ghoul friends while he's trapped? Read on to find out . . .